Skankfest 2024.

Skankfest Returns To Las Vegas For Its 8th Year, Reveals 2024 Lineup

Legion of Skanks listeners & comedy fans can rejoice - because Skankfest is back and bigger than ever for its 8th annual comedy festival set to take place Friday, September 27th to Sunday September 29th at Notoriety Live! in Las Vegas.

Each year, the festival brings together the best & funniest comedians in the country to celebrate the freedom of expression & hold down its reputation as the greatest, weirdest & most badass comedy bash there is. Unlike other comedy festivals, Skankfest is hosted in one venue at the Notoriety Live, a massive, multi-room performance space in the heart of Downtown Las Vegas on Fremont Street.

Highlights for this year's festival include Big Jay Oakerson, Luis J Gomez, Dave Smith, Ari Shaffir, Shane Gillis, Tim Dillon, Dave Attell, Tony Hinchcliffe, Mark Normand and many more to be announced. Plus, there will be a ton of stand-up comedy performances, live podcast recordings, screenings, specialty shows, live music, wrestling, contests, gaming, tattoos, strong drinks, great food, and so much more.

When do 2024 Skankfest tickets go on sale?

General admission tickets go on sale Saturday, April 20th at 12pm EST at Check out the full lineup & each of this year's shows featured below!

The Initial 2024 Skankfest Lineup


Aaron Berg

Adam Ray

Adrienne Iapalucci

Aidan McCluskey

Alex English

Andy Fiori

Annie Lederman

Ari Shaffir

Ashley Gavin

Beth Stelling

Big Jay Oakerson

Bonnie McFarlane

Brendan Sagalow

Brian Holtzman

Brian Redban

Brian Six

Calise Hawkins

Casey Rocket

Chanel Ali

Chris Faga

Chris Kattan

Chris O'Connor

Cipha Sounds

Clayton English

Colum Tyrrell

Corinne Fisher

Crack Amico

Craig Gass

Dale McPeek

Dan Cummins

Dan Soder

Dan St. Germain

Danny Polishchuk

Dave Attell

Dave Smith

Dave Temple

Derek Gaines

Dina Hashem

Drew Pinsky

Dru Montana

Duncan Trussell

Eddie Pepitone

Eleanor Kerrigan

Erik Griffin

Ester Steinberg

Harry Terjanian

Ian Fidance

Jamar Neighbors

James Mattern

Jamie Kennedy

Jason Mewes

Jeff Dye

Jermaine Fowler

Jermiah Watkins

Jim Norton

Joe DeRosa

Joe List

Johnny Mitchell

Jordan Jensen

Josh Adam Meyers

Josh Potter

JP McDade

Julian McCullough

Justin Silver

Kam Patterson

Kareem Green

Katie Boyle

Katie Hannigan

Keith Robinson

Kevin Smith

Kerryn Feehan

Kim Congdon

Krystyna Hutchinson

Kurt Metzger

LeMaire Lee

Lev Fer

Luis J Gomez

Luke Mones

Lynne Koplitz

Maddy Smith

Marina Franklin

Mark Normand

Mike Cannon

Mike Feeney

Mike Figs

Mike Finoia

Mike Rainey

Mike Recine

Mike Suarez

Mike Vecchione

Morgan Murphy

Na'im Ali

Napoleon Emil

Nick Vatterott

Noah Gardenswartz

Palmer Squares

Pauly Shore

Peggy O'Leary

Raanan Hershberg

Rachel Feinstein

Rich Vos

Rob Crews

Robbie Bernstein

Robert Kelly

Roderick McDaniel

Rojo Perez

Romy Rosner

Rory Albanese

Ryan Foster

Ryan Long

Ryan Shaner

Sam Hyde

Sam Jay

Sam Tallent

Sam Tripoli

Sara Weinshenk

Scott Chaplain

Sean Patton

Shane Gillis

Shane Torres

Shawn Gardini

Sidney Gantt

Steve Rannazzisi

Tim Butterly

Tim Dillon

T.J .Miller

Tommy Pope

Tone Bell

Tony Hinchcliffe

Tony Roberts

Usama Siddiquee

Yannis Pappas

Yamaneika Saunders

Zac Amico

Podcast & Radio Lineup

Legion of Skanks

Tuesdays With Stories

You Know What Dude?! With Robert Kelly

The Boy’s Cast, Stuff Island

DuRag and the Deer Tag

Guys We’ve Fucked

The SDR Show

Bein Ian w/ Jordan

Real Ass Podcast

The Bonfire

and more to be announced!

Specialty Shows & Events

“What’s Your F#$king Deal?!” An Evening of Crowdwork & Off The Cuff Comedy

“Would You Bang Him?!” with Rich Vos & Bonnie McFarlane

DEATHSQUAD hosted by Brian Redban

Coke Magic hosted by Luis J. Gomez

The Naked Roast hosted by Zac Amico

The Goddamn Comedy Jam hosted by Josh Adam Meyers

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.